Sales Regions

Click on your state to find the Territory Sales Manager or Distributor for your area. Contact us if you need additional assistance.

Metalworking and Lubrication Products


Roger Gas  •  Industrial Lubricants Manager, Colonial Chemical, Inc.
roger.gas@colonialchem.com
Phone: (423) 290-2418

    Tom Rogers  •  Metalworking & Industrial Chemicals Sales Representative, Colonial Chemical, Inc.
    tom.rogers@colonialchem.com
    Phone: (440) 773-5908


Ravago Chemicals         Metalworking & Lube Additives
Mike Bruner     mbruner@ravagochem.com
Phone:  (563) 929-0998
Distributing to   Missouri, Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Indiana, Minnesota, and Ohio

International


Paul Whitaker  •  UK & EU Territory Manager, Colonial Chemical, Inc.
paul.whitaker@colonialchem.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7494 685126


Azelis Canada Inc, An Azelis Company
Rob Quinlan     rob.quinlan@azelis.co        
Direct : 647-239-1824
Canada

Taru Hatakka     taru.hatakka@bangbonsomer.com​                          
Phone: +358-9-681 081 
Finland

Meelika Koitjärv     meelika.koitjarv@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +372 658 0015 
Estonia

Agnija Straume     agnija.straume@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +371 67 323 320 
Latvia

Gabija Gorisniene     gabija.gorisniene@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +370-5 2622887 
Lithuania

Victoria Heichanko​     victoria.heichanko@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +375 17 204 11 04 
Belarus

Oleksandr Lakoza​​     oleksandr.lakoza@bangbonsomer.com​                          
Phone: +380 44 461 92 64 
Ukraine

Julia Trukhacheva     julia.trukhacheva@bangbonsomer.com
Elena Meshkova     elena.meshkova@bangbonsomer.com                       
Phone: +7 495 258 4040 
Russia – Moscow

Julia Kulneva     julia.kulneva@bangbonsomer.com​                       
Phone: +7 812 320 2000 
Russia – St. Petersburg

Olga Morozova​     olga.morozova@bangbonsomer.com​                         
Phone: +7 343 378 7073 
Russia – Yekaterinburg​

Jeevan PRAKASH     jeevan.prakash@brenntag-asia.com
Phone: +91 22 4248 2120     BRENNTAG Asia Pacific
India

Nihan Bahar     nihan.bahar@brenntag.com.tr
Phone: + 90 (216) 331 3966 ext: 323    BRENNTAG KİMYA TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Turkey


Chiah WeiChing     Chiah.WeiChing@imcd.my
Phone: +60 3 2715 6233    IMCD Malaysia
Malaysia

Elise Chisholm     echisholm@imcd.com.au
Phone: +61 3 8544  3157     IMCD Australia
Australia

Tram, Nguyen Thi Minh     tram.nguyen@imcd.vn
Phone: + 84 28 7300 2537     IMCD Vietnam
Vietnam

Ma. Nancy C. Soyangco     nancy.soyangco@imcd.ph
Phone: + 63 2 893 0789     IMCD Philippines
Philippines

Warren Strickett    wstrickett@imcd.co.nz
Phone: + 64 9 582 0250     IMCD New Zealand
New Zealand

Ingredients Plus

Martono Chondrodihardjo     m.chondrodihardjo@ingredients-plus.com
Phone: +6221 29527250
Indonesia

Eltra Chemicals LTD/Helion

Nataly Braverman     nataly-braverman@eltra.co.il
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Israel

Medist FZE

Mohsen Fesharaki     fesharaki@medist.ae
Anusha John     a.john@medist.ae
Phone: +971 4  701 – 7500
United Arab Emirates​

MIC Trading Co.

Masumi HASHIDA mictrd@gmail.com
Phone: +81-797-62-6663
Japan

Polymers & Colors | ProDis

Makis Sakkas     saleshcpc@polymersandcolors.eu                          
Phone: +30 634 48 48 071
Greece

Panayiotis Karageorgakis     pka@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +30 694 62 88 216
FYROM, Cyprus, Albania

Evgeni Bratanov     salesbg@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +359 878 181 225
Bulgaria

Adrian Mitea     salesro@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +40 72 8444033
Romania

Rastko Kadijevic     sales-srb@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +38 1652137407
Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia-Hersegovina

RES PHARMA Srl

Keith Harrison      K.Harrison@respharma.com
Phone: +39 02 90994.1
Italy

Shanghai Xuanyi New Material Technology Co., Ltd

John Zhang     zhangjian0723@126.com
Phone: +86-15-601733013
P.R. China

Shiony Chemical Co., Ltd. 

Charles DC Joe     shiony@ms31.hinet.net
Phone: 886 02 2356 0258
Taiwan

Susana Leal     susana.leal@univar.com
Phone: +34 620 27 0852
Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Vantage Specialty Ingredients, Inc.

Rafael Belline     rafael.belline@vantagegrp.com
Phone: + (55) 11 98786-3489
Latin America

Kim MacCallum     kim@lipo.co.za
Phone: + (27) 11 314 0912    (Direct) + (27) 11 206 4806
South Africa

Water Doctor Co. Ltd.

Sales Team     cosmetic@waterdoctor.co.th
Phone: (662) 559-2920-2, 559-3520-3
Thailand

Wha Costech Inc.

Kiwon Kay     kiwon.kay@whacostech.com
Phone: +82-31-718-7226
Korea